Welcome at CHRESTOS

Your statistical health consultancy

Health is dear to our hearts! As a statistical health consultancy we want to make our contribution to health promotion. In many areas dealing with this topic requires a solid and fact-based foundation. The statistical analysis of clinical studies, the professional conduction of employee surveys or the reporting of health measures in companies are just an exemplary selection.

What is special about CHRESTOS is, that we combine professional expertise from the areas statistics, IT, business administration and corporate health management with motivation, experience and passion for what we do. We want to advice and support you in a comprehensive way.

In our business division CRO (Contract Research Organization) we focus on "getting healthy", in the division CHM (Corporate Health Management) we concentrate on "staying healthy". Thanks to our division TEMP WORK (Temporary Work - temporary employment) we would like to offer you maximum flexibility to support the topic health in your company as required.

Would you like to learn how we could support you?
We are looking forward to your message!

Our customers at a glance

Willkommen bei CHRESTOS

Ihrer statistischen Gesundheitsberatung

Gesundheit liegt uns am Herzen! Als statistische Gesundheitsberatung möchten wir unseren Beitrag zur Gesundheitsförderung leisten. In vielen Bereichen erfordert die Beschäftigung mit diesem Thema eine solide und faktenorientierte Basis. Die statistische Auswertung klinischer Studien, die professionelle Durchführung von Mitarbeiterbefragungen oder das Reporting von Gesundheitsmaßnahmen in Unternehmen sind nur eine beispielhafte Auswahl.

Das Besondere an CHRESTOS ist, dass wir Fachkompetenz aus den Bereichen Statistik, IT, Betriebswirtschaft und Betrieblichem Gesundheitsmanagement mit Motivation, Erfahrung und Leidenschaft für das, was wir tun, vereinen. So können wir Sie ganzheitlich und umfassend beraten und unterstützen.

Im Geschäftsbereich CRO (Contract Research Organization) widmen wir uns dem "Gesundwerden", im Geschäftsbereich BGM (Betriebliches Gesundheits-management) dem "Gesundbleiben". Durch unseren Geschäftsbereich TEMP WORK (Temporary Work - Arbeitnehmerüberlassung) möchten wir Ihnen zudem maximale Flexibilität einräumen, um das Thema Gesundheit in Ihrem Unternehmen nach Bedarf zu unterstützen.

Möchten Sie erfahren, wie wir Sie unterstützen können?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Unsere Kunden im Überblick

    Puma
    Douglas
    Thomas Sabo
    Sodexo
    MICROS-Fidelio
    Kreissparkasse Walsrode
    Deutsche Post
    FKE
    TNS Healthcare
    KantarHealth
    M.A.R.C.O.
    Postbank
    Roche
    Rödl & Partner
    Vivatel
    Vodafone
    Dresdner Bank
    CommerzBank